RSS Feed Editorial Emissions

Episode 103: Most Anticipated New Music 2012 Vol. 2

posted January 24, 2012, 4:11 pm by Ben Oliver | Filed Under Editorial, General Interest, Music News, Podcast, Releases | comment Leave a Comment

Tags: The Stoned Immaculate, Ghostory, Meltdown, Reign Of Terror, The Church Of Rock And Roll, Mind Spiders, School Of Seven Bells, Curren$y, Sleigh Bells, Foxy Shazam

We had the idea to kick start the year off with a podcast idea:  to feature the most anticipated new music this year. It then turned into several podcasts. So here is the second one.  This playlist features brand new music from :

1. Foxy Shazam “I Like It”

2. Curren$y “Plot Talk”

3. School Of Seven Bells “Lafaye”

4. Sleigh Bells “Comeback Kid”

5. Mind Spiders “Wait For Us”

6. Band Of Skulls “Sweet Sour”


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Music Emissions music community
Music Emissions
Rate, Recommend, Review

© 1999 - 2013 Music Emissions
Acceptable Use | Privacy Policy | Built by Scanland Development
Facebook | Twitter