RSS Feed Editorial Emissions

Episode 120: Best of 2012, Volume 1 (Rock)

posted December 18, 2012, 12:00 am by Brian Rutherford | Filed Under Editorial, General Interest, Music News, Podcast, Releases, Top Albums | comment Leave a Comment

Gilles Leblanc, Mark Ambrose and Brian Rutherford bring you just a few of their favorite Rock songs in 2012.

Podcast Playlist:
IAMDYNAMITE – Where Will We Go
The Features – How It Starts
Smoke & Jackal – You’re Lost
Japandroids – The House That Heaven Built
Jack White – Sixteen Saltines
Imagine Dragons – It’s Time
Band of Skulls – Close to Nowhere



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Music Emissions music community
Music Emissions
Rate, Recommend, Review

© 1999 - 2013 Music Emissions
Acceptable Use | Privacy Policy | Built by Scanland Development
Facebook | Twitter