RSS Feed Editorial Emissions

Killswitch Engage Reveal New Cover Art

posted January 24, 2013, 9:25 pm by Lani Walker | Filed Under General Interest, Music News, Releases, Video | comment Leave a Comment

Tags: Killswitch Engage

Killswitch Engage have revealed the cover art to their forthcoming studio album, Disarm the Descent, which will be available everywhere April 2. As with all of their previous releases, the cover was designed by bassist Mike D’Antonio.

The track listing for the album, which was produced by guitarist Adam D. and is the first to feature Jesse Leach on lead vocals since 2002’s Alive Or Just Breathing, is as follows:

“The Hell in Me”
“Beyond the Flames”
“The New Awakening”
“In Due Time”
“A Tribute to the Fallen”
“Turning Point”
“All That We Have”
“You Don’t Bleed for Me”
“The Call”
“No End in Sight”
“Time Will Not Remain”


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Music Emissions music community
Music Emissions
Rate, Recommend, Review

© 1999 - 2013 Music Emissions
Acceptable Use | Privacy Policy | Built by Scanland Development
Facebook | Twitter