RSS Feed Editorial Emissions

Introducing: Le1f

posted January 28, 2013, 1:54 pm by Lani Walker | Filed Under Editorial, General Interest, Music News, Releases | comment Leave a Comment

Tags: Le1f

Le1f  is releasing a new mix tape Fly Zone via Greedhead and Camp & Street today. The free mixtape that premiered on Fader, features Kitty Pryde, Spank Rock, Haleek Maul, Bot (Crookers) and a different producer on each of it’s 13 tracks in what’s definitely a worthy follow up to last years provocative Dark York. Tour dates + SXSW shows TBA soon, track listing below very excited.




1. Float (produced by DJ Hoodcore)

2. Spa Day (produced by HarryB)

3. Cloud So Long (produced by DJ Blood Everywhere)

4. Airbending (produced by LOLGurlz)

5. Star Alliance fr. Spank rock (produced by Bot)

6. Breezy (produced by Neuport)

7. Psy Lock (produced by Mess Kid)

8. Tha Whip ft. Haleek Maul (produced by Shy Guy

9. Pocahontas ft. Kittly Pryde (produced by Drippin)

10. Coins (produced by Drippin & Souldrop)

11. So Fly ft. Don Jones (produced by Helix)

12. Autopilot ft. SAFE (produced by Strict Face)

13. Air Max ft. Rahel (produced by Matrixxman)



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Music Emissions music community
Music Emissions
Rate, Recommend, Review

© 1999 - 2013 Music Emissions
Acceptable Use | Privacy Policy | Built by Scanland Development
Facebook | Twitter