RSS Feed Editorial Emissions

Danny Brown Leaks New Music

posted March 19, 2013, 2:13 pm by Ben Oliver | Filed Under General Interest, Music News, Releases, Tour, Video | comment Leave a Comment

result (6)

Danny Brownwho just celebrated his birthday in Austin by winning an MTVU Woodie Award, just leaked some new jams. “Kush Coma” is the first, and  is from his upcoming Old album, which is set to feature Rustie, A$AP Rocky, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Kitty Pryde, and Purity Ring as contributors. SKYWLKR and Paul White are involved in production, alongside beats from Darq E Freaker, Oh No and Warp signing Rustie. The new album is due out soon. “Hit A Lick” by Bruiser Brigade member Zeelooperz is the other new song and is also worth checking out. Listen to a brand new track, “#HottestMC”, produced by Harry Fraud, but will not be on his album, here.  Find his new tour dates with “Harlem Shake” artist Baauer here. His new video is also included.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Music Emissions music community
Music Emissions
Rate, Recommend, Review

© 1999 - 2013 Music Emissions
Acceptable Use | Privacy Policy | Built by Scanland Development
Facebook | Twitter