RSS Feed Editorial Emissions

Release: Atmosphere Southsiders

posted March 5, 2014, 5:05 pm by Brian Rutherford | Filed Under Editorial, Releases | comment 2 Comments

Due out May 6, the first leak from “Southsiders” is here…Tell us what you think…

Tracklisting (sourced by
1. Camera Thief
2. Arthur’s Song
3. The World Might Not Live Through The Night
4. Star Shaped Heart
5. I Love You Like A Brother
6. Southsiders
7. Bitter
8. Mrs. Interpret
9. Fortunate
10. Kanye West
11. We Ain’t Gonna Die Today
12. My Lady Got Two Men
13. Flicker
14. January On Lake Street
15. Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now


2 Responses to “Release: Atmosphere Southsiders”

  1. Profile photo of icrEATUre icrEATUre on March 27th, 2014 6:12 pm

    These two are the reason I love hip hop. Badass man.

  2. avatar Great Ubuntu Server Guides on October 7th, 2014 10:35 pm

    Great Ubuntu Server Guides

    Release: Atmosphere Southsiders | Music Emissions – Indie Music

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Music Emissions music community
Music Emissions
Rate, Recommend, Review

© 1999 - 2013 Music Emissions
Acceptable Use | Privacy Policy | Built by Scanland Development
Facebook | Twitter