RSS Feed Editorial Emissions

New Daft Punk Song: “Get Lucky”

posted April 19, 2013, 2:37 pm by Ben Oliver | Filed Under Editorial, General Interest, Music News, Releases | comment Leave a Comment


The one and only electronic duo Daft Punk are finally back! In anticipation of their new record Random Access Memories out May 21, here is their very first official single from the upcoming project. It’s called “Get Lucky”, and features special guest Pharrell Williams.  You may remember they teased us with those SNL TV ads a while back. Find all the songs listed below, leaked via Twitter’s Vine app.



01 “Give Life Back To Music”
02 “The Game Of Love”
03 “Giorgio By Moroder”
04 “Within”
05 “Instant Crush”
06 “Lose Yourself to Dance”
07 “Touch”
08 “Get Lucky”
09 “Beyond”
10 “Motherboard”
11 “Fragments of Time”
12 “Doin’ It Right”
13 “Contact”



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Music Emissions music community
Music Emissions
Rate, Recommend, Review

© 1999 - 2013 Music Emissions
Acceptable Use | Privacy Policy | Built by Scanland Development
Facebook | Twitter