RSS Feed Editorial Emissions

Episode 10 – Pop Rocks – Dennis Scanland

posted April 29, 2008, 4:06 pm by dscanland | Filed Under Podcast | comment Leave a Comment

Tags: Nada Surf, Saul Williams, Helio Sequence, Ida, Tokyo Police Club

Dennis takes you down a pop road with a lot of great new pop music just released this year. The artists come from all across the USA as well as a jump up into Canada. All songs except for Helio Sequence is available in the Free Media Section.

Albums/Songs Featured:

  • Ida – Lovers Prayers (Lovers Prayers)

  • Helio Sequence – Can’t Say No (Keep Your Eyes Ahead)

  • Nada Surf – See These Bones (Lucky)

  • Saul Williams – Sunday Bloody Sunday (Niggy Tardust)

  • The Whigs – Right Hand On My Heart (MIssion Control)

  • Tokyo Police Club – In A Cave (Elephant Shell)

  • Jim White – Crash Into The Sun (Transnormal Skipperoo)


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Music Emissions music community
Music Emissions
Rate, Recommend, Review

© 1999 - 2013 Music Emissions
Acceptable Use | Privacy Policy | Built by Scanland Development
Facebook | Twitter