RSS Feed Editorial Emissions

Episode 80: Singles in 2011

posted May 17, 2011, 7:29 am by Brian Rutherford | Filed Under Podcast | comment Leave a Comment

Tags: Book Of Knots, Explosions In The Sky, Middle Class Rut, Atmosphere, City and Colour, Social Distortion

Welcome to another edition of Music Emissions, Podcast of the Week. This week, I went with my favorite mainstream singles of 2011

Social Distortion “Machine Gun Blues”
City and Colour “Fragile Bird”
Atmosphere “Became”
MC Rut “New Low”
Dear And The Headlight “Skinned Knees and Gapped Teeth”
Explosions In The Sky “Trembling”
Book Of Knots “Moondust Must”


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Music Emissions music community
Music Emissions
Rate, Recommend, Review

© 1999 - 2013 Music Emissions
Acceptable Use | Privacy Policy | Built by Scanland Development
Facebook | Twitter